A Most Un-Fabulous Friday

I am sorry to say that I have to skip this week’s Fabulous Friday children’s book review.  I’ve been in bed for two days with a migraine headache, so my Panel of Experts and I got absolutely no reading done this week.  But not to worry: starting today, Muffin is on her Winter school break for over two weeks and both girls will be with me quite a bit.  We’ll have plenty of reading time and will be sharing with you some of our favorite books.  And I’ll be back in a couple of days with a review of a fun new Fiction book that I think you’ll enjoy.  Have a great weekend!

Published in: on December 17, 2010 at 1:24 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theaveragejane.wordpress.com/2010/12/17/a-most-un-fabulous-friday/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

